Supporter's Club

Support VLTA Politicial Action Committee (PAC) so that VLTA can support you!

VLTA would like to thank the following individuals who have invested into the mission of the VLTA PAC. One of the key ways to ensure that we have a strong voice legislatively and represent you effectively is to maintain a strong PAC, so we thank you!
Jeannette Fisher
Norma Mendoza
Sharon Keegan
Eugene Mason
Kathleen Shank
Peggy Ayres
Joe Detrick
Stephanie Armstrong
Anne Tourangeau
Katherine Crawford
Megan Meloon


Becky Taylor


Levels of Contribution

Premiere Partner ~ $2,000 or more
Benefactor ~ $1,000
Star Plus ~ $750
Star ~ $500
Champion ~ $200
Challenger Plus ~ $150
Challenger ~ $100
Contributor Plus ~ $75
Contributor ~ $50
Supporter ~ $25

Proceeds benefit VLTA PAC. Contributions to VLTA PAC are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes. All contributions to VLTA PAC are voluntary. You may refuse to contribute without reprisal. The guidelines mentioned are merely suggestions. You are free to contribute more or less then the guidelines suggest and VLTA will not favor or disadvantage you by reason of the amount of your contribution or your decision not to contribute. Contributions VLTA PAC are not deductible as charitable contributions for income tax purposes.