Leadership


VLTA is governed by an all-volunteer board of directors with representation of both agencies and insurers from all regions of Virginia. VLTA bylaws have established a mandatory balance of governance between agency members and insurer members. The presidency of the Association rotates between agency and underwriter members each year. 

Officers


Megan Meloon
President
Old Republic Title Insurance Company
703-365-2300
mmeloon@oldrepublictitle.com


Julie Ann Rutledge, VCTE
President-Elect
Land Title Research, Inc.
540-659-0107
jrutledge@ltrinc.com


Sonia Kuppert, VCTE, VCTSA, NTP
Immediate Past President
Customer First Title
540-220-8670
soniakuppert@gmail.com
 

Skip Sacks, Esq.
First Vice President
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
757-424-4400
ssacks@stewart.com


Mary Long
Secretary
Stewart Title & Settlement Services, Inc.
757-424-4400
malong@stewart.com

Stephanie Campbell
Treasurer
Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
443-465-7143
scampbell@wltic.com


Directors


Ann Tourangeau
Director At-Large
Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
571-215-1374
anne.tourangeau@ctt.com

Stephanie Armstrong 
Director of Education (Co-Chair)
First American Title Insurance Company
757-985-4024
starmstrong@firstam.com
Nicole Marucci
Jen Skrabak
Director of Education (Co-Chair)
Lousia Title Agency
571-550-1897
jen@lousiatitle.com
 

Don Tomlinson
Director of Examiner
RGS Title, LLC
703-498-9251
dtomlinson@rgstitle.com

Norbert Prigge
Director of Legistlative Affairs
Fidelity National Title
703-508-3633
norbert.prigge@fnf.com

Sharron Kennovin
Director of Events
Old Republic Title Insurance Company
202-308-8395
skennovin@oldrepublictitle.com

Becky Taylor
Membership Director
Titleworks, Inc.
571-722-2238
becky@twsettlements.com